DOF_1413 DSC_6504 DSC_3928
VYGANTAS VAREIKIS  ARTŪRAS ŠULCAS SAULIUS LIEKIS
 VICEMERAS
Tel. (8~687) 71 876 Tel. (8~616) 51 426 (8~681) 13222
Vygantas.Vareikis@klaipeda.lt Arturas.Sulcas@klaipeda.lt

Saulius.Liekis@klaipeda.lt

DOF_5617-2 DSC_5021 GM8R1194
 AUDRIUS VAIŠVILA  LINA SKRUPSKELIENĖ JURGITA CHOROMANSKYTĖ
 Tel. (8~699) 40 750 Tel. (8~620) 13 365
 Audrius.Vaisvila@klaipeda.lt Lina.Skrupskeliene@klaipeda.lt Jurgita.Choromanskyte@klaipeda.lt
 
 
DSC_3702 12662631_10201345292430801_3874390357730877658_n
SAULIUS BUDINAS  ALINA VELYKIENĖ
ADMINISTRACIJOS DIREKTORIUS  ADMINISTRACIJOS DIREKTORIAUS PAVADUOTOJA
 Saulius.Budinas@klaipeda.lt alina.velykiene@klaipeda.lt